The Law Of Attraction & Your Reaction’s…

20130810-001200.jpg

Reflecting back when I was 25 years old yes, I was bold, cold, and full of soul. Looking at how life took me for a loop who would of ever new what changes I would go through. I grew up around people but, I never knew them to be in my life or as my equal it was like writing my first sequel…

Times changing my life had made a positive commitment at 32 years old. I decided to get a Bachelors’ Degree it felt so good, a piece of paper that made me choose my goals. A situation no toss or turns, I felt the realization because I made it with no hesitation. I needed to learn, I needed to earn, and that’s my supply to my life, while other’s wanted to see me burn.

When 38 years old came around in my life I received my Master’s Degree. Feeling high on the adrenaline of staying focus on my dreams and yes, I did scream with glee that was such a wonderful feeling inside of me.

My happiness was all about me and how I achieved what I needed to do. staying focus while collecting the cheese. I was honored to keep feeling the need to succeed. What I didn’t expect was the unexpected. Receiving negativity that was the energy, I received from people that I didn’t know that was a blow, and it was so cold.

Realizing being told on a job I worked on for 15 years your degree doesn’t mean anything. That was not only a disappointment, it felt like the people the remark made I was being singled out as a phase. That was my day to continue to pray and pay those who don’t respect me with no signs of fear. I knew that I had to achieve to receive more but, I wasn’t the right person, age, or color; that was nothing that I hoped for.

As I look at my reflections of 25 to 49 that was 24 years ago, I know it was time to grow. The law of attraction taught me wisely and the law of attraction continues to remind me. I have the power to do what I want to do because I was told, “that everything that I do, is inside of you.” I’m taking that as a lesson and plan, because life is wonderful and my choices are in demand.

Grateful and thankful with gratitude is my attitude.

This entry was posted on August 10, 2013. Bookmark the permalink.